skip navigation

Game of the Week

2019-20 Game of the Week, Presented by Sauce Hockey

Date Away Home Location Time Watch Now
Tuesday, Nov. 12 Holy Family-Girls Hill Murray- Girls Aldrich 7:30PM Watch Now!
Saturday, Nov. 23 Andover - Girls Minnetonka - Girls Pagel Arena 2:00PM Watch Now!
Saturday, Nov. 23 Rosemount - Boys Minnetonka - Boys Pagel Arena 7:00PM Watch Now!
Tuesday, Dec. 3 Holy Family - Boys Blake - Boys Blake 7:30PM Watch Now!
Saturday, Dec. 14 Centennial - Boys Maple Grove - Boys Maple Grove Community Center 3:00PM
Thursday, Dec. 19 BSM - Boys Wayzata - Boys Plymouth Ice Center 7:00PM
Thursday, Jan. 2 St. Thomas Academy Rosemount - Boys Rosemount Ice Arena 7:00PM
Saturday, Jan. 4 Edina - Girls Blake - Girls Blake 2:00PM
Tuesday, Jan. 7 St. Cloud Cathedral - Boys Andover - Boys Andover 7:30PM
Thursday, Jan. 9 Warroad - Boys Roseau - Boys Roseau 7:00PM
Saturday, Jan. 25 STMA - Boys Buffalo - Boys Buffalo 7:00PM
Thursday, Jan. 30 Centennial - Boys Blaine - Boys Fogerty Arena 7:00PM
Saturday, Feb. 1 Wayzata - Girls Eden Prairie - Girls Eden Prairie Community Center 3:00PM
Monday, Feb. 3 Cloquet - Boys Duluth East - Boys Heritage Arena 7:00PM
Thursday, Feb. 13 CDH - Boys White Bear Lake - Boys Vadnais Sports Center 7:30PM
Saturday, Feb. 15 Hill Murray - Boys Moorhead - Boys Cullen Hockey Center 3:00PM