skip navigation

News Archive

Currently Selected Tag(s):

10 Semifinalists named for Mike Richter Award

03/25/2020, 10:30am CDT, By Bryan Zollman, Let's Play Hockey

Minnesota-Grown Award Winners

06/03/2019, 11:15am CDT, By Let's Play Hockey

All-time winners of some of hockey's top pro, college, high school and youth awards

Cale Morris of Notre Dame named winner of 2018 Mike Richter Award

04/06/2018, 7:15pm CDT, By Let's Play Hockey

Sophomore netminder has backstopped the Fighting Irish to the 2018 NCAA Championship game

2018 Mike Richter Award to be presented Friday night at NCAA Frozen Four

04/04/2018, 10:00am CDT, By Let's Play Hockey

Winner to be announced by Mike Richter at approximately 7:30 p.m., in St. Paul

Ten semifinalists announced for 2018 Mike Richter Award

03/08/2018, 9:00am CST, By Let's Play Hockey

Fifth annual award to be presented at 2018 NCAA Men’s Frozen Four in St. Paul